Passer aux informations sur le produit
  • Tri Ring_DR07_50pcs Black
1 de 1

Allied Trimmings Inc

Plastique Tri Ring / Strap Loop / Triangle Ring - DR07 - 2 Tailles - Noir - 10 pcs

Prix habituel $1.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix de vente $1.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.
Taille

Également connu sous le nom d'anneau triangulaire, boucle de sangle, anneau triangulaire, qui est iaccord pour joindre la sangle dans trois directions différentes pour acheminer ou connecter la sangle. Utilisation : poche de tirage, vêtements, équipement de camping, casque, etc. 

 

1" Résistance à la rupture 72 lb, 32 kg.

2" Résistance à la rupture 110 lb, 50 kg.

La résistance à la rupture peut varier en fonction des applications individuelles. Ces chiffres sont proposés à titre de référence uniquement et ne doivent pas être utilisés comme chiffres de performance garantis. Les produits doivent être testés dans leur application spécifique.

Fabriqué en polyoxyméthylène (POM), également connu sous le nom d'acétal, polyacétal et polyformaldéhyde, est un thermoplastique technique utilisé dans les pièces de précision qui nécessitent une rigidité élevée, un faible frottement et une excellente stabilité dimensionnelle.

1" Dimensions 1 7/16" x 1 7/16" x 3/16" (36 mm x 36 mm x 4 mm)

2" Dimensions 2 31/64" x 2 31/64" x 3/16" (63 mm x 63 mm x 4 mm)

Prix par 10 pièces

Taxes et transport non inclus

Contactez-nous pour les prix de gros

Skip to product information
  • Tri Ring_DR07_50pcs Black
1 of 1

Allied Trimmings Inc

Plastic Tri Ring / Strap Loop / Triangle Ring - DR07 - 2 Sizes - Black - 10 pcs

Regular price $1.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $1.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Also known as triangular ring, strap loop, triangle ring, which is ideal for joining the strap in three different directions to route or connect strap. Usage: draw pocket, garments, camping equipment, helmet, etc. 

 

1" Breaking Strength 72 lbs, 32 kgs.

2" Breaking Strength 110 lbs, 50 kgs.

Breaking Strength can be varied with respect to individual applications. These figures are offered as reference only and are not to be used as guaranteed performance figures. Products should be tested in their specific application.

Made of Polyoxymethylene (POM), also known as acetal, polyacetal, and polyformaldehyde, is an engineering thermoplastic used in precision parts that require high stiffness, low friction and excellent dimensional stability.

1" Dimension 1 7/16" x 1 7/16" x 3/16" (36 mm x 36 mm x 4 mm)

2" Dimension 2 31/64" x 2 31/64" x 3/16" (63 mm x 63 mm x 4 mm)

Priced per 10 pieces

Taxes and Freight not included

Contact us for Wholesale pricing